• hh
    • +7 (495) 258-27-41
      +7 (495) 258-28-79

    Charity

    Charity

    For several years, in addition to its core business, PJSC “Sovfracht” is actively engaged in charity aimed at helping children with serious illnesses, poor people, disabled people, orphans, veterans. The company supports the development of youth sports, participates in the organization of free cultural events and the restoration of architectural monuments.


    The main principle of charitable activity of PJSC “Sovfracht” is full openness. Any employee of the company can take part in it, and then get a detailed report on the receipt of funds and the distribution of costs.

     

    Charity lotteries are regularly organized at corporate events. In the Moscow office of PJSC “Sovfracht” there is a “Box of Courage” - a place for collecting gifts and donations in favor of the trustees of the Charity Fund “Korablik” - and it never remains empty.


    Certificates of merit and gratitude from state structures repeatedly noted the activity of the volunteers of PJSC «Sovfracht».

     

    Charity Fund “Korablik”

     

    This year, the Charity Fund for helping children with serious illnesses and their families “Korablik” was 5 years old, although the history of its creation began in 2008. Then PJSC “Sovfracht” with like-minded people created a support group for the Morozov Children’s Hospital; and in 2009 – a volunteer team that became part of the “Give Life” foundation.

    After several years of work with the children of the Morozov Children’s Hospital, it became obvious that not only children with cancer are in need of support, but all those who get to the hospital “in the ambulance” and are not able to pay that part of the treatment that is not covered by the Health Insurance Policy, but also the little guests of the city, who turned out to be passing through Moscow. So, a Charity Fund “Korablik” was founded in 2012.

     

    During 5 years of work of the Charity Fund "Korablik", 1207 children received necessary help (980 of them – with the help of the state and Fund’s Advisory Service). Charity Fund "Korablik" managed to raise the necessary funds in the amount of 35 401 708 rubles on time for rendering the necessary help for 227 children.  

     

    Moreover, since 2012 volunteers of the fund have organized 437 creative arrangements in the framework of the project “Cultural Rehabilitation”. More than 84 000 of Moscow boys and girls began to endure painful procedures without tears, becoming bolder and exchanging fear for a toy from the ship’s Santa Claus. 3 850 people in six countries of the world took part in our charity race “I’m running!”. And only 7 fund employees made all this possible!

    The project of the Foundation’s Advisory Service was highly appreciated by independent experts of the Presidential Grants Fund – in 2017 Charity Fund “Korablik” won the contest in the direction of social services, support and protection of citizens.    

     

    Nevertheless, in 2017, the Charity Fund "Korablik" became the leader in the nomination "Non-medical Volunteerism in Medicine" of the All-Russian Public Movement "The Popular Front for Russia" in Moscow as part of the "Volunteers in Medicine 2017" competition.

    Also, the Fund received two top awards in the competition of the Moscow Public Relations Committee "Volunteers of Moscow - 2017". All these victories, "Korablik" won for the most kind, cheerful and beloved project "Box of Courage", which is always supported by employees of PJSC “Sovfracht” and “Sovmortrans”.

    The fund's activities are highly appreciated by the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, Golodets Olga Yurievna. The Charity Fund is a member of the Union of Volunteer Organizations and Movements of Russia.
    Learn about us more, support our activities and take part in our events you can on our official website: https://korablik-fond.ru/, and also in the social nets:

    VK - https://vk.com/korablik_fond

    IG - https://www.instagram.com/korablik_fond/

    Moreover, since 2011 “Sovfracht-Sovmortrans Group” has been providing assistance to pupils of an orphanage in the village of Klimatino near Moscow. Employees of the company regularly visit their wards, arrange for them holidays, master classes, concerts, and of course, they bring gifts.

• hh
    • +7 (495) 258-27-41
      +7 (495) 258-28-79

    Благотворительность

    На протяжении нескольких лет помимо своей основной деятельности «Совфрахт» активно занимается благотворительностью, направленной на помощь детям с тяжелыми заболеваниями, малоимущим, инвалидам, детям-сиротам, ветеранам. Компания оказывает поддержку развитию юношеских видов спорта, участвует в организации бесплатных культурных мероприятий и восстановлении архитектурных памятников.

    Главный принцип благотворительной деятельности «Совфрахта» – полная открытость. Любой сотрудник компании может принять в ней участие, а затем получить подробный отчет о поступлении средств и распределении затрат.

    На корпоративных мероприятиях регулярно организуются благотворительные лотереи. В московском офисе «Совфрахта» стоит «Коробка Храбрости» - место для сбора подарков и пожертвований в пользу подопечных фонда «Кораблик» - и она никогда не остается пустой.

    Деятельность волонтеров ПАО «Совфрахт» неоднократно отмечалась грамотами и благодарностями со стороны государственных структур.

    Фонд «Кораблик»

    В этом году благотворительному фонду помощи детям с тяжелыми заболеваниями и их семьям «Кораблик» исполнилось 5 лет, хотя история его создания началась еще в 2008 году. Тогда «Совфрахт» с единомышленниками создал группу поддержки Морозовской детской больницы, а в 2009 году – волонтерскую команду, которая вошла в состав фонда «Подари жизнь».

    После нескольких лет работы с подопечными Морозовки стало очевидно, что в поддержке нуждаются не только дети с онкозаболеваниями, но и все те, кто попадает в больницу «по скорой», и не в состоянии оплатить ту часть лечения, которая не покрывается полисом ОМС, а также маленькие гости столицы, оказавшиеся в Москве проездом. Так в 2012 году появился благотворительный фонд «Кораблик».

    За 5 лет работы «Кораблика» необходимую помощь получили 1207 детей (из них 980 – за счет государства благодаря работе Консультационной службы фонда). Для 227 детей «Кораблику» удалось собрать необходимые средства в размере 35 401 708 рублей и вовремя оказать необходимую помощь.

    Кроме того, с 2012 года волонтеры фонда провели 437 творческих мероприятий в рамках проекта Культурная реабилитация. Более 84 тысяч московских мальчишек и девчонок стали без слез переносить болезненные процедуры, став смелее и променяв страх на игрушку из «Коробки храбрости». Еще 2 450 встретили Новый год в больнице с улыбкой и подарком от корабельного Деда Мороза. 3 850 человек в шести странах мира приняли участие в нашем благотворительном забеге "Я бегу!". И всего 7 сотрудников фонда сделали все это возможным!

    Проект Консультативной службы фонда получил высокую оценку независимых экспертов Фонда Президентских Грантов – в 2017 году «Кораблик» стал победителем конкурса в направлении социального обслуживания, поддержки и защиты граждан.

    Кроме того, в 2017 году благотворительный Фонд «Кораблик» стал лидером в номинации «Немедицинское волонтерство в медицине» Общероссийского общественного движения «Народный Фронт «За Россию» в городе Москве в рамках конкурса «Волонтеры в медицине 2017».

    Также фонд получил две высшие награды в конкурсе Комитета общественных связей города Москвы «Добровольцы Москвы – 2017». Все эти победы «Кораблик» одержал за самый добрый, веселый и любимый всеми проект «Коробка храбрости», который всегда поддерживают сотрудники «Совфрахта» и «Совмортранса».

    Деятельность фонда высоко оценена заместителем председателя правительства РФ Голодец Ольгой Юрьевной. Фонд входит в Союз волонтерских организаций и движений России.

    Узнать о нас побольше, поддержать нашу деятельность и принять участие в наших мероприятиях вы можете на нашем официальном сайте https://korablik-fond.ru/, а также в социальных сетях:

    Кроме того, с 2011 года ГК «Совфрахт-Совмортранс» оказывает помощь воспитанникам детского дома в подмосковном поселке Климатино. Сотрудники компании регулярно навещают своих подопечных, устраивают для них праздники, мастер-классы, концерты, и конечно, привозят подарки.

    Кораблику_5_лет.JPG